• Hygienist and dentist were both great with my 6 year old daughter. She enjoyed her visit and the “goodie bag” (aka new toothbrush and her own floss) that she got to take home. Office staff was extremely friendly as well. They have early morning hours so I didn’t have to take time off work for an appointment.

    Amanda Kean Avatar
    Amanda Kean
    8/15/2019

    Everyone that works here is very friendly. My teenagers actually love going to the dentist because they feel so comfortable. They are great about getting my huge family scheduled all at the same time.

    Melissa Hale Dempsey Avatar
    Melissa Hale Dempsey
    10/15/2019

    Amazing staff and experience. I will not be going anywhere else. They were absolutely brilliant with my 4 year old ,highly recommend !

    Stephanie Lechner Avatar
    Stephanie Lechner
    5/03/2019

    Mandy and all the staff at McCormack Dental office is excellent. The antibiotics used for my treatment greatly improved my dental health. I have been going to another dentist for a long time and after I decided to get a second opinion and made an appointment here, Mandy proposed a new treatment from the beginning and it worked very good.

    Dan Stanulet Avatar
    Dan Stanulet
    7/13/2019

    Dr McCormack and staff could not be any more wonderful. Very pleasant and accommodating. I love going to see them. Who loves going to the dentist?? Give them a try. You will love them!!

    Lori Snow Avatar
    Lori Snow
    5/15/2019

    The people who work there are always so nice. Always take good care of me. Top notch work.

    Darryl Peters Avatar
    Darryl Peters
    6/03/2019

    Awesome staff and felt welcomed the moment I walked in. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and solved a long term problem I’ve had during a regular cleaning. Breath of fresh air and actually enjoyed the open layout of the rooms.

    Dan Spirko Avatar
    Dan Spirko
    5/11/2019

    Friendly, fast, courteous service I can always depend on them if you need something done right away, love this place that's why I've been coming here for years. Great job from the whole staff from the time you walk in the door. I highly recommend this dental group.

    Linda Dambrosio Avatar
    Linda Dambrosio
    7/30/2019

    This place was amazing!! Every time I come here dr Bradley is ready to help me. Every body there is so friendly and helpful!

    Riley McCormack Avatar
    Riley McCormack
    4/17/2019

    New patient, got in same day, actually within an hour of my call. It was a semi emergency with my son. They were so kind and friendly. Great with my son who is 9. Although i had to get a recommendation for a pediatric dentist due to his needs I scheduled appointments for my self and other 2 kids before I left.

    Christine Cuson Avatar
    Christine Cuson
    6/24/2019

    Hygienist and dentist were both great with my 6 year old daughter. She enjoyed her visit and the “goodie bag” (aka new toothbrush and her own floss) that she got to take home. Office staff was extremely friendly as well. They have early morning hours so I didn’t have to take time off work for an appointment.

    Amanda Kean Avatar
    Amanda Kean
    8/15/2019

    I came in to have a crown redone and had the pleasure of working with Dr. Kimberly and Hollie. They were absolutely incredible with how well they were able to craft and attach my new crown with a perfect fit on the first try. I've never had a crown that didn't need multiple adjustments upon initial placement. They are true assets to the company, and I couldn't be happier with my visit.

    Victoria Danforth Avatar
    Victoria Danforth
    11/14/2019
  • Took my non verbal 4 year old daughter in for a cleaning and exam. She does not like loud noises and is skittish around doctors. The hygienist and dentist were amazing, they explained everything , and my daughter did great! I will be taking my other 2 kids for their check ups. Great experience! Thanks again!

    Kevin Kissel Avatar
    Kevin Kissel
    10/23/2019

    My husband was having severe pain, called them up they got him right in. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They explained everything in full detail. We are extremely satisfied with the service. I will be visiting them as well. I was impressed with the kindness and professionalism they showed us.

    Michelle Barnes Avatar
    Michelle Barnes
    6/05/2019

    Everyone is absolutely professional and kind. It has been a great experience and I will be returning for future treatments. Overall great choice as an immigrant!

    TheNerf Warriors Avatar
    TheNerf Warriors
    6/14/2019

    They do a great job at making me feel relaxed — a tall order since I generally have major dentist anxiety. The office staff is very helpful; the hygienists are friendly, through and do a great job of suggesting dental care improvements without shaming you for not flossing; and when I needed a few fillings, the procedure was quick and painless! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new dentist.

    Karie Loeser Avatar
    Karie Loeser
    10/10/2019

    We love this office! We always get in when we need to, the staff is amazing and so nice. Super kid friendly, very clean and nice environment. All the dentists here are awesome!

    Mandy McKenzie Avatar
    Mandy McKenzie
    3/11/2019

    This was the first time for me to get tooth implant. While the thought of it sounds scary, Dr McCormack and his team made sure I was comfortable and am receiving best treatment. Great customer service and professional care!!!

    lejla sehic Avatar
    lejla sehic
    11/01/2019

    Everyone in the office was friendly and took the time to make sure any of my questions were answered. The hygienist, I believe her name was Brenda, was caring and gentle during the xrays and cleaning. The doctor who saw me was also thorough with my checkup.

    Teresa VanCuran Avatar
    Teresa VanCuran
    4/09/2019

    I can't say enough about McCormack dental group in North Ridgeville. They always get me in at my scheduled time and I rarely have to wait. The staff is so friendly and efficient. On my last visit, I was seen by Sam and Dr. Katie and they were both great. Both of these girls did an awesome job. Not only were their service top-notch, they were also such a pleasure to be around. I never thought I'd say I'd enjoy a dental visit but...there it is! Highly recommend! My entire family uses McCormack for all of our dental needs and we are all very happy.

    Dan Owens Avatar
    Dan Owens
    11/14/2019

    The receptionists are professional and nice. But the five stars go to all the dental assistants and dentists. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing I am getting friendly, knowledgable, and outstanding care. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of oral care. Another great experience on 11/11/19. Keep up the great work!!

    Ken C Avatar
    Ken C
    11/11/2019

    The people who work there are always so nice. Always take good care of me. Top notch work. Broke my tooth while on vacation and they were able to get me an appt. right away.

    Darryl Peters Avatar
    Darryl Peters
    8/26/2019

    Took my non verbal 4 year old daughter in for a cleaning and exam. She does not like loud noises and is skittish around doctors. The hygienist and dentist were amazing, they explained everything , and my daughter did great! I will be taking my other 2 kids for their check ups. Great experience! Thanks again!

    Kevin Kissel Avatar
    Kevin Kissel
    10/14/2019

    Another awesome experience at McCormack Dental Group!! Brenda Fonda did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and all of the staff are very kind and outgoing. Very clean environment with up to date, state of the art technology at each employee's fingertips! My family will have beautiful teeth for forever :)!!

    ThatGalRy Gelp Avatar
    ThatGalRy Gelp
    8/19/2019
  • Back to school visit! Waited only 10 minutes my daughter had a great checkup! Most of all no cavities! Everyone was very pleasant! until we meet again in 6 months Thank you:)

    Michelle Kosa Avatar
    Michelle Kosa
    8/05/2019

    Mandy and all the staff at McCormack Dental office is excellent. The antibiotics used for my treatment greatly improved my dental health. I have been going to the dentist for a long time and after I decided to go somewhere else, Mandy proposed a new treatment from the beginning and it worked very good.

    Dan Stanulet Avatar
    Dan Stanulet
    7/11/2019

    The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff has made me feel so comfortable. The always discuss my treatment options, and let me decide.

    Jeni Gallagher Avatar
    Jeni Gallagher
    6/12/2019

    A great operation. As a new patient, they made me feel very comfortable from the time I walked in the door. Awesome friendly staff. They kept me well informed throughout the process. If you’re looking for a dentist look no further.

    Tim Birch Avatar
    Tim Birch
    7/24/2019

    I have been going to.McCormack Dental in North Ridgeville for years I will go nowhere else Dr. McCormack and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. Since going here I'm no longer nervous about seeing a dentist. They make myself and my family feel
    very comfortable. 😁

    Brenda A Avatar
    Brenda A
    10/25/2019

    Highly recommend! Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and good at what they do. Very enjoyable experience every time!

    Angela Stotler Avatar
    Angela Stotler
    4/10/2019

    I had a great experience from start to finish, the entire staff made me feel welcomed. Didn't get the greatest news, but kind of expected it. From the receptionist to the hygienist, to the dentist all went smooth. Thanks again, keep up the good work.

    Kevin Kissel Avatar
    Kevin Kissel
    7/07/2019

    Broke my crown while travelling back from a trip. Called Monday morning and the very pleasant receptionist fit me in early that afternoon. She understood how awkward it felt without only a partial crown. Dr. McCormack owns new state of the art technology to make the whole process, as pleasant as possible, so that I could be done with the whole process in less than two hours. They removed the rest of the old crown, took digital impressions (no more gagging on goo and such), created the new crown with their own 3D equipment, digital xray, and cemented it in under 2 hrs. No more repeat visits. Totally recommend this practice. The hygenist and Dr explained what they were doing during the entire "mind blowing" process.

    Susan Kiesel Avatar
    Susan Kiesel
    4/11/2019

    Everyone is very friendly. I see Mandy to get my teeth cleaned. She is such a sweetheart I'm never apprehensive about going. She talks me through everything she is going to do to make me feel at ease.

    Sandra Tomcho Avatar
    Sandra Tomcho
    11/08/2019

    Solid customer service and good professional care. I have been with them for 4+ years. They even went the extra mile to battle insurance for me to have a long-term solution paid for vs multiple short-term fixes. My husband will now be using them for his maintenance care after issues with other dental offices.

    Laura Woodall Avatar
    Laura Woodall
    6/26/2019

Locations

North Royalton - Now Open!
12821 State Rd
North Royalton, OH 44133


 

North Ridgeville
34155 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039

Patient Resources

Reviews
FAQ
Dental Videos